Loading....

Boise Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 04 2015
From : Boise, ID
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

We purchased the lower price windows for our bedrooms; when installed the bowed. It took several months before anyone came to fix the bows. There was an error in ordering the screens and that too took several months to fix. We will finish with the Renewal windows (still have a few to go), but I doubt we will order the lower priced windows again.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 23 2015
From : Meridian, ID
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

The process went pretty smoothly. The only issue is when the installed the window, they put the handle in the wrong place. Talked with the sales rep and he said he would order a new window sash. I waited over three months and called the sales rep wondering when to expect the new one. He said he totally forgot to order it and was ordering it right away. The next day I got a call from his secretary saying that they ordered the window. Now it's been another month and I'm still waiting. But they apologized and took full responsibility.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 08 2015
From : Meridian, ID
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Cost more than we anticipated but happy with results.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 29 2015
From : Boise, ID
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone I dealt with was very polite, efficient & professional. I am a very pleased customer & home to maybe have more windows installed at a later date.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2015
From : Boise, ID 83716
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Great company! Great people and great service. A little taken back by the price, though it is quality. Only tiny disappointment: though the same species, the wood color and grain of the replacement is significantly different than all out other Andersen windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 17 2015
From : Boise, ID 83705
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

*Measured wrong time delay due to reorder required.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 17 2015
From : Meridian, ID 83646
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

I believe I purchased a quality product that will enhance and improve the value of my home.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 30 2015
From : Boise, ID 83704
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We LOVE our windows! It has completely transformed our home. Thank you!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 25 2015
From : Eagle, ID 83616
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely happy with our new windows. They are beautiful. Also the rooms on the west side of the house are no longer hot in the afternoon. the room on the north side is no longer cold in the morning
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 23 2015
From : Boise, ID
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

We are very pleased with our new picture windows. They look great and are much more energy efficient than our 40 year old aluminum framed windows they replaced. Price was comparable with the other four quotes we received. We will definitely consider Renewal by Andersen for our future window needs.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter